<% secureURL="https://ssl.cyberlaunch.net/jamesmarlin/" %>

Acoustic piano is the only instrument you'll hear on this wonderful compilation of original pieces by James Marlin.

Total CD playing time: 59:25 minutes
Total tracks: 17

Purchase This CD
>>Purchase On-line (click link)
>>Purchase over the phone - 1-800-793-6400 (toll free)

A Time To Listen track listings and music samples:
to listen to a sample, click on the mp3 link.
note: to listen to an mp3 file requires that you have an mp3 player installed on your computer.
>>download mp3 player: http://www.winamp.com/

1. a promise of spring mp3
2. praise
3. emotion
4. awakening mp3
5. i thought
6. point
7. a time to listen
8. these three things
9. angela's roses mp3
10. redwood
11. tower
12. seven pines
13. rush
14. G
15. dark of night
16. tribute
17. beautiful mp3