<% secureURL="https://ssl.cyberlaunch.net/jamesmarlin/" %>

Introducing the unique piano styling of James Marlin brought together with a special collection of timeless Christmas classics. Every song in this one of a kind collection will lift your spirit and nourish your soul.

Total CD playing time: 43 minutes
Total tracks: 11

Purchase This CD
>>Purchase On-line (click link)
>>Purchase over the phone - 1-800-793-6400 (toll free)

Christmas Story track listings and music samples:
to listen to a sample, click on the mp3 link.
note: to listen to an mp3 file requires that you have an mp3 player installed on your computer.
>>download mp3 player: http://www.winamp.com/

1. O Come, O Come Emmanuel mp3
2. Noel mp3
3. All Through The Night
4. Little Drummer Boy
5. Silent Night
6. Ode To Joy
7. What Child Is This mp3
8. Lullaby
9. Mary Did You Know mp3
10. Silver Bells
11. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen mp3