<% secureURL="https://ssl.cyberlaunch.net/jamesmarlin/" %>

A eclectic compilation of original piano pieces written and performed by James Marlin with full orchestration accompaniment. This CD was written and recorded with the hope of providing you with a relaxing environment, so take an hour out of your busy day sit back and enjoy.

Total CD playing time: 54 minutes
Total tracks: 15

Purchase This CD
>>Purchase On-line (click link)
>>Purchase over the phone - 1-800-793-6400 (toll free)

Irene's Attic track listings and music samples:
to listen to a sample, click on the mp3 link.
note: to listen to an mp3 file requires that you have an mp3 player installed on your computer.
>>download mp3 player: http://www.winamp.com/

1. A Time to Listen mp3
2. Mary Three mp3
3. Kerensa
4. Sunset
5. Dreams
6. End of Light
7. Dark of Night
8. Tribute to T
9. Priceless mp3
10. Irene's Attic mp3
11. "G"
12. A Boy's Time
13. David's Riff
14. Riverside (Just Like a Dream)
15. Starting Over