<% secureURL="https://ssl.cyberlaunch.net/jamesmarlin/" %>

The latest compilation of original piano pieces written and performed by James Marlin with full orchestration. In this CD James Marlin expanded the use of orchestation to capture a new sound along with his unique piano stylings to create a tranquil carefree atmosphere.

Total CD playing time: 54 minutes
Total tracks: 13

Purchase This CD
>>Purchase On-line (click link)
>>Purchase over the phone - 1-800-793-6400 (toll free)

Mary Three track listings and music samples:
to listen to a sample, click on the mp3 link.
note: to listen to an mp3 file requires that you have an mp3 player installed on your computer.
>>download mp3 player: http://www.winamp.com/

1. These Three Things mp3
2. Mary Two
3. See
4. Ocean Shore mp3
5. 2 a.m. South
6. In The Center
7. Through A Boy's Eyes
8. Stephanie mp3
9. Whispering Wind mp3
10. She Said So
11. Mary One
12. Life Times
13. Let's Fly